• Released: April 9, 2018
  • 7 track(s)

“Domino” is a classical-contemporary and solo-piano album, a colection of seven instrumental pieces composed by Ricardo Herrera. It was conceived waking up from a dream where pieces of a classical domino game would fall one over another causing notes to sound with each fall.

Featuring Liliana Hurtado (acoustic guitar/bass/uke), Areli Villanueva (violin), Freddie Santamaria (alto & soprano sax), Danni Lopez (drums), German Ruelas (classic guitar) and Ricardo Herrera (piano & keyboards).

Recorded and Produced at Labyrinth Studio (Morelia, Michoacan, Mex). Sound mixing & edition by Danni Lopez. Production management, rendering & graphic design by Ricardo Herrera.

All tracks composed, arranged & performed by Ricardo Herrera.

More Releases By Ricardo Herrera