A Mini Christmas Album

Joe Yamada

Genres: Christmas & Holiday

A Mini Christmas Album
  • Released: November 22, 2010
  • 6 track(s)

Seattle pianist and composer Joe Yamada releases a new CD for the 2010 holiday season titled “A Mini Christmas Album”. This CD includes heartfelt arrangements of traditional holiday songs along with one original composition.

  1. Deck The Halls
  2. Away In A Manger
  3. Coming Home*
  4. O Holy Night
  5. Good King Wenceslas
  6. Silent Night

*original composition by Joe Yamada

More Releases By Joe Yamada