• Released: September 17, 2012
  • 13 track(s)

After releasing his first solo piano single, From the Top of the Cliff, J. M. Quintana Cámara decides to publish his first album: Feelinks, an instrumental album with twelve solo piano songs and one composition for piano and cello with beautiful melodies of a contemporary, neo-classical style.

Thirteen songs. More than fifty minutes of relaxing, peaceful, soothing, inspirational, romantic, deep and sentimental music. Music recommended by its listeners for concentration, meditation, relax, unwind or just to enjoy listening to them; useful nowadays in the stressful world we live.

These original music compositions are composed, written, interpreted, recorded and produced by J. M. Quintana Cámara. Most of these songs are inspired on lived experiences, author’s trips while some others are just the result of elaborated improvisations.

  1. Melancholic November
  2. Obsession
  3. Liberation of Mauthausen
  4. Soul Whisperings
  5. From the Top of the Cliff
  6. Sunset
  7. Discovering the Paradise
  8. Hope On the Horizon
  9. Candles under the Moonlight
  10. With Tenderness and Love
  11. Peaceful Holy Night
  12. Praça do Comércio
  13. Melancholic November (piano and cello)

More Releases By J. M. Quintana Cámara