The Path Ahead…and steps then taken

Rocky Fretz

Genres: Contemporary & Modern, Other

The Path Ahead…and steps then taken
  • Released: August 21, 2009
  • 12 track(s)

A collection of original New Acoustic piano works from Rocky Fretz. The Path Ahead has won this year’s Independent Music award for Best New Age Album and was produced by the Grammy Award winning founder of Windham Hill Records, Will Ackerman and features some of the most sought after, award winning instrumentalists of our time including, Grammy winners Will Ackerman, David Cullen and Eugene friesen as well as NAR winner Jeff Oster and bassist Michael Manring.

More Releases By Rocky Fretz