Winter Love
  • Released: December 1, 2010
  • 3 track(s)

"Winter Love" is a new Special Christmas album by Galya.

There are three songs in album. Two songs are well known "Carol Of The Bells" and "We Wish You A Merry Christmas" rearranged by Galya with her unique personal touch.

And the third one is a fully new songs "Winter Love" created by Galya for this mini CD.

More Releases By Galya