• Released: June 4, 2015
  • 12 track(s)

Isaac Shepard's sixth solo piano CD, Mosaic, contains twelve elegant, easy-listening contemporary piano tracks. These peaceful and intriguing modern solo piano songs are great for work, study, meditation, relaxation, and life.

Included in Mosaic are re-recordings of four popular songs that were on his first two solo piano albums over six years ago. This includes re-recordings of Before Dawn from Swept Away, as well as Letting Go, Gentle, and Leaves in the Wind from Deep Joy. These songs were specially re-recorded at a higher quality and with less dynamics so that they are more suitable for easy-listening situations. The result: these new recordings are more intimate versions of the originals that fit perfectly into the Mosaic theme.

More Releases By Isaac Shepard