• 3 Albums for Three Dollars

    In April, for a limited time only, my albums will be available for digital download for a dollar each (or Name Your Price) from richardpjohn.bandcamp.com.

  • Season in Flight

    Recording ‘Seasons in Flight’ a week today. It’s been with me 15 months and I look forward to sharing it with you.

  • Seasons in Flight

    Coming in 2013 - Seasons in Flight

  • ‘Echoes’ by Richard P John

    New album ‘Echoes’ is now available from iTunes, AmazonMP3 and Bandcamp.

  • New Album ‘Echoes’ coming soon!

    My third album ‘Echoes’ will be recorded and released in November. http://www.richardpjohn.com/news.htm

  • New Album on itunes

    My latest album ‘November’ is now available from itunes http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/november/id407160009?ign-mpt=uo%3D4%2522%2520target%253D%2522itunes_store%2522%253ENovember%2520-%2520Richard%2520P%2520John%253C%252Fa

  • November - Solo Piano Music by Richard P John

    Hi all! My second album November is now available to listen to and purchase at Bandcamp (http://richardpjohn.bandcamp.com/album/november). It will also be available on itunes within the next 2 weeks. Happy…

  • Passing Thoughts Sheet Music Available

    Hi all, The sheet music for my album ‘Passing Thoughts’ is now available to download at lulu.com. They are currently published as individual pieces at £1.95 (approximately $3.00) each. …

More Albums By Richard P John

Triptych Art - WallArtDecorStore.com