The Pianist
  • Released: October 1, 2015
  • 9 track(s)

  Track Listing:

  1. Chicago Breakdown

  2. Lands End Parade

  3. Stomp

  4. Autumn Leaves

  5. Janice

  6. Suitcase Blues

  7. I Beg Your Pardon

  8. Cadenza

  9. Lullaby

  All songs written by Michael Kaeshammer, except "Chicago Breakdown" by Big Maceo Merriweather, "Suitcase Blues" by Albert Ammons, "Autumn Leaves" by Jacques Prevert/Johnny Mercer

  Produced by Michael Kaeshammer

  Recorded Feburary 2015

  Mixed and Mastered by Joby Baker at Baker Studios



No reviews have been submitted for this album yet. Be the first to review this album

Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.

Buy This Album

More Albums By Michael Kaeshammer

This artist doesn’t have any other albums.

Sponsor Us