March 13, 2015

Michele McLaughlin - New Release!

Michele McLaughlin has just released another superb collection of solo piano works called "Undercurrent." Listen to a few of her selections as our Featured Artist currently on! Check out more of her music and get your copy today here at the itunes store!


No comments have been submitted for this blog entry yet.

Add Your Comments

You must be logged in before you can leave a comment.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.