Hymns of Hope and Peace: Volume 2

Lily Topolski

Genres: Christian

Hymns of Hope and Peace: Volume 2
  • Released: April 6, 2023
  • 16 track(s)

This CD is the second hour of peaceful piano hymns from the Hymns of Hope and Peace series. 20 hymns including Great Is Thy Faithfulness, Rock of Ages, He Hideth My Soul, Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus, and others that did not make it onto volume one are on volume two.

CD Song List:

  1. Just as I Am / Only Trust Him
  2. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  3. Turn Your Eyes upon Jesus / ‘Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  4. Savior, like a Shepherd Lead Us
  5. Higher Ground
  6. Rock of Ages
  7. Nearer, My God, to Thee / Near to the Heart of God
  8. Tell Me the Story of Jesus
  9. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  10. Fairest Lord Jesus
  11. He Hideth My Soul
  12. The Solid Rock
  13. Does Jesus Care?
  14. Beneath the Cross of Jesus / At the Cross
  15. My Faith Has Found a Resting Place / I Know Whom I Have Believed
  16. Only Trust Him (Reprise)


No reviews have been submitted for this album yet. Be the first to review this album

Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.