A Christmas Collection
  • Released: November 1, 2022
  • 7 track(s)

‚ÄčA Christmas Collection is a collection of beloved Christmas hymns. Styles range from peaceful songs like Silent Night to dramatic and exciting songs like O Come, O Come, Emmanuel. Sheet music for all of these songs can be found at LilyTopolskiMusic.com. Produced by Lily Topolski.

Song List:

1. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

2. Silent Night

3. In the Bleak Midwinter

4. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day

5. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

6. The First Noel / Away in a Manger

7. The Birthday of a King Medley


No reviews have been submitted for this album yet. Be the first to review this album

Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.