Hymns of Hope and Peace: Volume 1

Lily Topolski

Genres: Christian

Hymns of Hope and Peace: Volume 1
  • Released: January 21, 2022
  • 16 track(s)

Hymns of Hope and Peace is a piano series of quiet hymns intended for easy listening. One hour of music, all of these songs are popular church hymns and are designed to have the ability to be played as background music. The CD and sheet music for these songs can be found at LilyTopolskiMusic.com. Produced by Lily Topolski.

Song List:

  1. Be Thou My Vision / In the Garden
  2. It Is Well with My Soul
  3. Jesus Paid It All / I Stand Amazed / Nothing but the Blood
  4. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  5. There Is a Fountain
  6. I Surrender All
  7. Near the Cross
  8. Softly and Tenderly / I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
  9. I Need Thee Every Hour
  10. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  11. Jesus Loves Me / God Is So Good
  12. Redeemed (How I Love to Proclaim It)
  13. Blessed Assurance
  14. Amazing Grace / Grace Greater than Our Sin
  15. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross / The Old Rugged Cross
  16. In the Garden (Reprise)


No reviews have been submitted for this album yet. Be the first to review this album

Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.