A Simple Christmas III
  • Released: November 25, 2022
  • 10 track(s)

The third volume of holiday song arrangements. This includes: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; Angels from the Realms of Glory; O Come All Ye Faithful; Once in Royal David’s City; The Holly and the Ivy; Infant Holy, Infant Lowly; The Coventry Carol; Deck the Halls; O Christmas Tree; and Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas.


No reviews have been submitted for this album yet. Be the first to review this album

Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.

More Albums By Tiffany Hobson