Midnight Circus
  • Released: February 25, 2022
  • 8 track(s)

MIDNIGHT CIRCUS is a thematic album that introduces us to a very old, very special and above all mysterious circus. This circus, which is coming to the end of its existence, has always proposed shows that have taken place late at night, when everything becomes strange and possible.

The musical pieces of this album allow us to explore successively different mysterious facets of the place, of the magical atmosphere that we find there, as well as the backstage particularities of this circus.


1. OId Circus Tent

2. Elsewhere

3. Gossipy Lunch

4. Moonlight

5. Clown’s Misery

6. Give Me Five

7. Freak Show - Walzing Together

8. Glory Nostalgia


No reviews have been submitted for this album yet. Be the first to review this album

Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.