• Released: October 23, 2020
  • 6 track(s)

​Collaborative album with six other fabulous composers: Dominique Charpentier, Shoshana Michel, Manuel Zito, Cinthya Garcia, Andres Jacque, and Andréa Aubertin.

The primary goal was to highlight underrepresented people in neoclassical like women, POC, and LGBTQ+ individuals.


No reviews have been submitted for this album yet. Be the first to review this album

Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.

More Albums By Oskar Kappland