L’Aube des Jours 2
  • Released: February 4, 2017
  • 12 track(s)

L’AUBE DES JOURS 2 ..always Inspired by an ancient Inuit poem ‘‘Live to see The dawn rise’‘, this album contains twelve new pieces neoclassic and new age style piano, the continuation of the L’Aube des Jours..on the road to calm and serenity

Composed and performed on piano by PIERRE LESCAUT. Recorded and mixed by JACQUES BIGRAS at the studio Multisons in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Cover art and photo by PIERRE LESCAUT. Label : Musilescau.

1 Vitrail

2 Winter Dream, Passerelle des Eaux Vives

3 Autumn Dream 2

4 Les Enfants Oubliés

5 Tendresse

6 Nunavut

7 Printemps

8 Irish Waltz in A

9 Irish Travel Song

10 Myriade

11 La Noce Bleue

12 Mirage Miroitant


No reviews have been submitted for this album yet. Be the first to review this album

Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.

More Albums By Pierre Lescaut