Tempus Fugit
  • Released: February 23, 2018
  • 12 track(s)

Tempus Fugit is a recognition of the passing of time. It contains 12 tracks (variations) on the theme of changing times. Time flows with the intensity of the moment.


No reviews have been submitted for this album yet. Be the first to review this album

Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.

More Albums By Marc-André Pépin