Unchained Melodies
  • Released: November 20, 1995
  • 14 track(s)

Robin’s arrangements of songs made famous from stage, screen and radio

1. Soon It’s Gonna Rain

2. Moonlight In Vermont

3. Moon River

4. Try To Remember

5. Speak Softly Love

6. Vincent (Starry Starry Night)

7. Hello Young Lovers

8. Unchained Melody

9. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes

10. My Funny Valentine

11. They Were You

12. If You Really Knew Me

13. Anywhere I Wander

14. I’ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face


No reviews have been submitted for this album yet. Be the first to review this album

Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.

More Albums By Robin Spielberg