Flowers in Winter
  • Released: October 25, 2007
  • 12 track(s)

Flowers In Winter features 12 seasonal selections – six originals (including ‘Prayer for Peace’) and six arrangements of traditional Christmas carols. Percussionist Ken Battat is guest artist on two selections, ‘Good King Wenceslaus’ and ‘God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen’. Composed/arranged, performed and produced by Jane Ellen (ASCAP).


No reviews have been submitted for this album yet. Be the first to review this album

Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.

More Albums By Jane Ellen