Solo Piano Anthology: 1990 - 2010
  • Released: June 29, 2010
  • 44 track(s)

6-CD bundled set / single iTunes download:

Contains the following albums:

1. Near the Edge of Light (1990)
2. Active Imagination (1999)
3. In Search for the Meaning of Christmas (1999)
4. The Journey (2000)
5. The Purple Heart (2003)
6. Scratching The Surface (2006


No reviews have been submitted for this album yet. Be the first to review this album

Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.

More Albums By isadar