The Christmas Collection
  • Released: October 1, 2002
  • 13 track(s)
The Coventry Carol: Angels We Have Heard on High:

Robin’s solo piano CD for Christmas is sure to delight lovers of traditional songs for the season. A unique and simply transporting rendition of “Carol of the Bells” opens the CD followed by Christmas favorites “Silent Night”, “O Holy Night”, “The First Noel”....all beautifully arranged and lovingly performed on solo piano.

1 Carol of The Bells (traditional) 3:29
2 O Little Town of Bethlehem (by Philips Brooks and Lewis Redner) 3:14
3 Silent Night (by Franz Gruber) 3:31
4 Angels We Have Heard On High (traditional French) 2:50
5 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (by Richard S. Willis) 3:28
6 The First Noel (traditional English) 3:06
7 Jingle Bells (traditional) 3:30
8 The Coventry Carol (traditional) 2:38
9 Lo How A Rose E’er Blooming 4:14
10 O Holy Night (by Adolphe Adam) 4:22
11 Merry Christmas (by Janice Torre & Fred Spielman) 3:23
12 In the Bleak Midwinter (traditional) 4:30
13 Wind Through The Olive Trees (traditional) 2:5


No reviews have been submitted for this album yet. Be the first to review this album

Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.

More Albums By Robin Spielberg