Sweet Soaking Hymns And Prayer Music

Terri Geisel

Genres: Contemporary & Modern, Christian

Sweet Soaking Hymns And Prayer Music
  • Released: September 5, 2009
  • 15 track(s)

Anointed, Instrumental Hymns and Piano Soaking Music for meditation, prayer and study.

1. Sitting At The Feet Of Jesus

2. My Jesus I Love Thee

3. Amazing Grace

4. Sweet Hour Of Prayer

5. Take Time To Be Holy

6. Restful Tides

7. I Need Thee Every Hour

8. Draw Me Nearer

9. Take My Life And Let It Be Consecrated

10. I’ll Follow You

11. I Surrender All

12. You Are Beautiful

13. My Jesus I Love Thee - Reprise

14. There Is Glory In This Place

15. Prayer Music For Soaking In His Presence


No reviews have been submitted for this album yet. Be the first to review this album

Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.

More Albums By Terri Geisel