My Beloved Calls
  • Released: May 21, 2010
  • 11 track(s)

Terri Geisel’s new instrumental soaking CD - MY BELOVED CALLS - A piano journey to the Secret Place.

From the first song, to the last, this piano album will take you on a delightful journey with the King Of Kings and His Bride.

You can hear samples or purchase this music at iTunes, Amazon or my Official Website Store:

Let the sweet and powerful Glory of the Lord enfold you as you meditate in His Presence.

1. Come Up To My Chambers

2. Journey To The Secret Place

3. Spending Time With You Is Wonderful

4. Over The Mountains We Run

5. Dancing On The Crystal Sea

6. To His Inner Chambers

7. Holy Is The One I Love

8. Lifting The Bridal Veil

9. Intertwined With God

10. Let My Glory Flow Through You

11. Flying With The Eagle


No reviews have been submitted for this album yet. Be the first to review this album

Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.

More Albums By Terri Geisel