A Celtic Dream
  • Released: January 1, 2009
  • 15 track(s)

Noteworthy Facts:

  • ~iTunes Top 100 New Age Albums in 2009 and 2010
  • ~On the NAR Top 100 Charts for eight months running, topping off at #8 in April 2009
  • ~Consistently on the Bestselling New Age Albums of 2009 and 2010 on Amazon


Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 1 review

  • Matthew Meyer

    Matthew Meyer April 14, 2010


    This is a beautiful collection of solo piano music!

Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.

More Albums By michelemclaughlin