Peaceful Solo Piano from the Heart

Louis Landon

Genres: Classical, Jazz & Latin

Peaceful Solo Piano from the Heart
  • Released: October 14, 2012
  • 14 track(s)

Peaceful Solo Piano from the Heart was recorded on August 21st, 22nd & 23rd at Piano Haven Recording Studio in Kenmore, Washington
All music arranged, produced, recorded and performed by Louis Landon
Music mastered by Joe Bongiorno / Design & Layout:
Song order arranged by Leroy Henry

1. My Joyous Soul 3:25
2. A Life in Three Acts 5:34
3. Vision Quest 3:14
4. Twilight 3:42
5. Galaxy 3:56
6. Silver Falls 5:34
7. Epiphany 4:56
8. Hangin at the Homestead 3:16
9. Faux Tango Fantasy 4:05
10. Etude for Mother Earth 4:16
11. Spanish Holiday 5:07
12. From the Heart 4:50
13. Big Sky Celebration 4:44
14. Namaste 4:19
Total running time: 61:01

Thanks to my family, friends and fans for their love and support.
Special thanks to Leroy Henry.
Extra special thanks to Joe Bongiorno and Dan Levin
All songs published by Landon Creative, Inc. (BMI)


Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 1 review

  • FlowerFaerie

    FlowerFaerie March 4, 2016


    Louis Landon is an incredibly gifted composer and solo piano artist and this album contains so many great compositions that I can’t begin to express how wonderful it is! With pieces like “Etude for Mother Earth”, “Faux Tango Fantasy” and “My Joyous Soul” (just to mention a few titles), Landon should be recognized for his brilliance and mastery.

Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.