22 Piano Tales


Genres: Classical, Other

22 Piano Tales
  • Released: November 27, 2014
  • 22 track(s)

“22 Piano Tales” is WINNER in the “Classical/Modern Classical Album of the Year 2014” category by Solopiano.com

22 beautiful tales of emotion expressed through solo piano that will touch your heart by award winner pianist and composer.

As one of classical music’s most enchanting performers and personalities, Galya has captivated audiences around the world. Her releases have attained enviable positions on the music charts, cementing her reputation as one of classical music’s most popular and bankable stars.

“22 Piano Tales” is her fourth solo piano album.


Rating: RatingRatingRatingRatingRating 2 reviews

  • Gunter

    Gunter January 4, 2015


    Galya is just wonderful and certainly one of my top favourites! Her works are very emotional and inspiration. Romantic style and feminine charm.

  • larry james

    larry james January 30, 2015


Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.

More Albums By Galya