Shared Moments
  • Released: July 9, 2010

5 solo piano playing.

5 others with musicians :

Eric MARIENTHAL on sax, John ‘JR’ ROBINSON on drums, Patrick Manet on BASS, Nina MILLET on violin and Patrice DIF on trumpet.


No reviews have been submitted for this album yet. Be the first to review this album

Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.

More Albums By Christophe Delvallé