The Pianist
  • Released: September 30, 2015
  • 9 track(s)

Track Listing:

1. Chicago Breakdown

2. Lands End Parade

3. Stomp

4. Autumn Leaves

5. Janice

6. Suitcase Blues

7. I Beg Your Pardon

8. Cadenza

9. Lullaby

All songs written by Michael Kaeshammer, except “Chicago Breakdown” by Big Maceo Merriweather, “Suitcase Blues” by Albert Ammons, “Autumn Leaves” by Jacques Prevert/Johnny Mercer

Produced by Michael Kaeshammer

Recorded Feburary 2015

Mixed and Mastered by Joby Baker at Baker Studios


No reviews have been submitted for this album yet. Be the first to review this album

Add Your Review

You must be logged in before you can add a review.

Click here to log in. If you aren't a member, click here to join for free.

More Albums By Michael Kaeshammer